Graduation Photos

27 May

Yeah Mommy is finally done with school!

 

Look closely I made Eli his own graduation gown since he has been such a large part of my seminary education. (He also had a cap but refused to wear it.)

 

Southern will always hold a special place in my heart cause I met my sweetheart here!

 

My "dearest best friend" Emily who came all the way from Chattanooga!

 

My sweet sister Katelyn who also graduated the same weekend!

 

Ta-da!

 

Still not sure who was more excited over graduation.

2 Responses to “Graduation Photos”

  1. Angela May 27, 2011 at 4:28 am #

    Congratulations! Eli is adorable in his graduation garb! So many people at BYU graduate with small children I’m surprised I haven’t seen anyone here doing it. Last year at graduation a girl even walked across the stage with her baby in arms. She should read this!

  2. Allie May 30, 2011 at 3:56 am #

    That is awesome, Amanda! Congratulations! Btw, Jacob looks like he was really excited to be there. 😉 LOL.

Leave a Reply

