Thanksgiving Celebrations Part 1

26 Nov

Eli all ready to head to Mamaw and Papaw's house to spend the night.

Eli loves spending time with Mamaw

Anna and Kate

Papaw and Eli

Interesting table decorations. I think my grandparents won them maybe?

Aunt Christy working hard. I love eating on china.

Eli-I think I like turkey and green beans

2 Responses to “Thanksgiving Celebrations Part 1”

  1. Renee November 30, 2010 at 2:12 pm #

    eli is such a cutie =) i’m glad we got to see y’all for Thanksgiving! I was going through my pictures when I got home and I realized I didn’t take ANY while we were in Jonesboro, I’ll have to make sure I get some of the Emerson side of the family at Eli’s birthday!

    oh and I’m trying out some herbal tea like you and melinda suggested–“raspberry zinger”, sounds promising lol

    • emersonfamily November 30, 2010 at 2:30 pm #

      I’m glad we got to see you all. I did a horrible job taking pictures in Arkansas too. I really hate taking pictures but I like having them. Double standard I know. we’ll have to take a bunch at Eli’s birthday. I”m glad that you all are coming. Hope that you enjoy the herbal tea remind me when you are here to give you a couple different kinds that you can try.

Leave a Reply

